Al Mandoma Al Motajadidah Company
for information technology

Where creativity leads a smart life

Almandoma Almotajdidah Company for Information Technology is a company that exists for a decade in the field of technology with sufficient knowledge of development in Arab and international countries and has contracts and dealings with Arab and European companies. It is a department concerned with providing high-quality consultations and training programs to contribute to the dissemination of knowledge, upgrading the level of trainees, granting them internationally recognized certificates, and raising competencies to become ready to keep pace with the local, international and global labor markets, thus making the economy better continuously.

  • 🔹For the first time in Libya
  • 🔹 From wherever you are (online)
  • 🔹 Without carrying them the transportation crisis and congestion
  • 🔹 With qualified, experienced and efficient trainers
  • 🔹 In just 10 days.. you will be one of the first accredited certificate holders from an American company
  • 🔹 Keeping pace with development in the world by obtaining training programs for the most important and latest courses in developed countries
  • 🔹 Training that follows the latest methods and systems
  • 🔹 Not just a course, but it will be 80% practical and interactive, ensuring access to all your content
  • 🔹 By attending these programs, you will be distinguished by obtaining a training program that has not been presented before and at a competitive price around the world from 3500 d.l to a very huge discount.
  • 🔹 It will add strength to your CV and open the doors of job opportunities for you inside and outside Libya
  • 🔹 Training programs provided by powerful international companies in the world of information technology and cybersecurity

About

A leading company in the field of information technology, training and development, services, training programs and distinguished workshops. It also has its own products and seeks through what it offers to reach the best always. It strives to keep its business up to date and in continuous development with its goal to include Its services are for everyone, and it expands from the local to outside Libya. It also has a base of customers. It participated in conferences inside and outside the country, and it obtained certificates, awards, and an arrangement in it.

Vision

Since its inception in 2012, the Renewable System Company for Information Technology seeks to be one of the most important technology companies in Libya. It has also worked to expand its field of work and increase its cadres and equipment to cover the work requirements with international specifications.

Goals

The Renewable System Company for Information Technology and Consultation works to put its clients on the list of priorities and to provide them with distinguished services. We have a wide base of clients across Libya who trust their capabilities, whether in the public or private sectors.

What sets us apart

We can start working in the vicinity, which qualifies us for the largest projects.

latest news

Big projects completed

0

Projects in progress

0

charitable projects

0

Services

Implementation of projects related to the field of information technology, including programming and development of programs, the field of networks, information security, protection, electronic platforms and websites. The company works with national and Arab elements qualified to work in the field of information technology and under the supervision of engineers with experience in this field and in the field of operation and maintenance of hotels

Success Partners

Our company works to put its customers on the list of priority and to provide them with a distinguished service and one of the most important customers of the company

Email us

    Our location on the map

    Head office

    Benghazi - next to the Murshid Institute for Computers and Human Development

    Tripoli Branch

    Tripoli - Great Mosque

شركة المنظومة المتجددة
لتقنية المعلومات

حيث الإبداع لحياة ذكية

شركة المنظومة المتجددة لتقنية المعلومات هي شركة متواجدة لعقد في مجال التكنولوجيا لها اطلاع كافئ على التطور بالدول العربية والعالمية ولها تعاقدات وتعاملات مع شركات عربية و أوروبية كما شاركت في أهم المؤتمرات مع تحصلها على جوائز وتراتيب متقدمة و تمتلك عدة أقسام داخلها أحدها قسم التدريب والاستشارات وإدارة المشاريع وهو قسم يهتم بتقديم استشارات وبرامج تدريبية عالية الجودة للمساهمة في نشر المعرفة والارتقاء بمستوى المتدربين ومنحهم شهادات معترف بها عالمياً ورفع الكفاءات لتصبح جاهزة لمواكبة أسواق العمل المحلية والدولية والعالمية وبالتالي الوصول بالاقتصاد إلى الأفضل بشكل مستمر.

  • 🔹لأول مرة في ليبيا
  • 🔹من أينما كنت (online)
  • 🔹دون أن تحمل هم أزمة المواصلات و الزحمة
  • 🔹 مع مدربين متمكنين و ذو خبرة و كفاءة
  • 🔹 خلال 10 أيام فقط.. ستكون من أول حاملي شهادة معتمدة من شركة أمريكية
  • 🔹 مواكب التطور في العالم بحصولك على برامج تدريبية لأهم و أحدث الدورات المتواجدة في الدول المتقدمة
  • 🔹 تدريب يتبع أحدث الطرق والأنظمة
  • 🔹ليست مجرد  دورة فحسب بل ستكون 80% عملي و تفاعلي يضمن وصول كامل المحتوى لديك
  • 🔹 بحضورك هذه البرامج ستتميز بالحصول على برنامج تدريبي لم يقدم من قبل و بسعر منافس للأسعار حول العالم من 3500 د.ل إلى تخفيض هائل للغاية.
  • 🔹ستضيف القوة لسيرتك الذاتية و تفتح أبواب فرص العمل لك داخل و خارج ليبيا
  • 🔹برامج تدريبية مقدمة من شركات عالمية قوية في عالم تقنية المعلومات و الأمن السيبراني 👈👈👈👈

عن الشركة

شركة رائدة في مجال تقنية المعلومات و التدريب و التطوير لها و خدمات و برامج تدريبية و ورش عمل مميزة كما تمتلك منتجات خاصة بها و تسعى من خلال ما تقدمه الوصول إلى الأفضل دائما و تجتهد في أن تكون أعمالها مواكبة و في تطوير مستمر مع هدفها أن تشمل خدماتها الجميع و تتسع من المحلية إلى خارج ليبيا كما إنها لها قاعدة من العملاء وشاركت في مؤتمرات داخل وخارج البلاد ونالت على شهادات وجوائز وترتيب فيها .

رؤيتنا في الشركة

تسعي شركة المنظومة المتجددة لتقنية المعلومات منذ نشأتها عام 2012 م لأن تكون إحدى أهم شركات التقنية في ليبيا , كما عملت علي توسعة مجال عملها وزيادة كوادرها ومعداتها لتغطي متطلبات العمل بمواصفات عالمية

أهدافنا

تعمل شركة المنظومة المتجددة لتقنية المعلومات والاستشارات علي وضع عملائها علي لائحة أولوياتها وأن تقدم لهم خدمات متميزة ولدينا قاعدة واسعة من العملاء في ربوع ليبيا اللذين يثقون بقدراتهن سواء في القطاع العام او الخاص

ما الذي يميزنا

نحن نتميز بالقدرة على الانجاز من خلال الامكانيات البشرية فلدينا الاطقم الفنية المؤهلة والمدربة ولدينا القدرات التقنية والفنية ولدينا من الخبرات المحلية والإقليمية والدولية ما يؤهلنا لإنجاز أكبر المشاريع ولدينا القدرة لتغطية العمل علي اكثر من مشروع في وقت واحد

أخر الأخبار

مشاريع كبيرة تم تنفيدها

0

مشاريع قيد التنفيد

0

مشاريع خيرية

0

خدماتنا

تنفيذ المشروعات المتعلقة بـ مجال تقنية المعلومات من برمجة وتطوير برامج ومجال الشبكات وأمن المعلومات والحماية والمنصات الالكترونية والمواقع الالكترونية الشركة تعمل بعناصر وطنيه وعناصر عربية مؤهله للعمل في مجال تقنية المعلومات وتحت اشراف مهندسين ذو خبرة في هذا المجال وفي مجال تشغيل وصيانة الفنادق

شركاء النجاح

تعمل شركتنا علي وضع عملائها على لائحة أولويتها وأن تقدم لهم خدمة متميزة ومن أهم عملاء الشركة

راسلنا عبر البريد

    موقعنا على الخريطة

    المكتب الرئيسي

    بنغازي - بجانب معهد المرشد للحاسبات و التنمية البشرية

    فرع طرابلس

    طرابلس - جامع الكبير